6848 D Skyway Paradise, CA 95969  Local: (530) 877-7646 Tollfree: (800) 801-7646
Customer Reviews
FULLERS PARADISE FLOWERS
Local Paradise, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (140 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service. Very cordial staff to work with. Deliver beautiful arrangements. I purchased a birthday arrangement of gladiolas for a dear friend and she was thrilled with it.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet of flowers is beautiful and I am changing the water every day. They were delivered on 8/30 and they still look fresh. I will certainly use you in the future. Thanks - Colette
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you SO so much for tracking down my sister even though I sent her flowers to the hospital after she'd been released then gave you her home address with no apt #!!! The flowers were a beautiful arrangement and the little sea otter that came with it was super cute. Thanks Fullers Flowers!!!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect flowers. Perfect customer service. Very easy to order.
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful. Flowers are still fresh and nice even with the heat wave. Thank you
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It's very nice to be able to shop online for flowers for my loved ones. The website is very easy to use and convenient.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

A magnificent bouquet! The flowers that arrived were even more full and beautiful than the picture online.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

A magnificent bouquet! The flowers that arrived were even more full and beautiful than the picture online.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered just because flowers for my wife. They were delivered same day and are quite beautiful. I would definitely use them again.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were really pleased with the quality of the azalea plant. It was healthy, a good size and blooming. Our family sent us a picture of it and they liked it a lot!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower basket for my mom's Celebration of Life service was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect and my Mom loved the flowers. A week later and she said they still looked good in the vase. Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

flowers were lovely and are still nice and fresh.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience! I had forgotten about the holiday when requesting a delivery date- got a very nice email, and the order was delivered as promised on the Tuesday. AND, I got an email confirming the delivery. That was really nice. Super service!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fuller's Flowers is always my "go-to" when I need something special. They are personable, reliable, on-time with deliveries and have a quality product!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant I received was beautiful & healthy. I also received a bouquet of flowers & balloon which was lovely. Your arrangements are always fresh & dependable.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Both the plant and the flower arrangement were beautiful! My cousin who sent them wanted us to share them with my mother, who is in the memory unit at Atria, which we did. She loved them too, as did others at Atria.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant and the flower arrangement that my cousin sent to us (and to my mother) through Fullers Paradise Flowers are just beautiful, and the delivery person was very warm and friendly. Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered when promised. My father is a widower, lives by himself. I live thousand miles away. These flowers made his day and knew we were thinking of him on this holiday. He said they were spectacular
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers that I ordered were beautiful! I will always think of Fuller's when needing flowers for my family or work.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with the excellent service, friendly helpful staff, and the extra bling added to the plant arrangement. This gift really cheered up our dear friend in her time of sadness.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy online shopping experience. My grandmother said the flowers really brightened up her hospital room.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I"ve always loved Fullers FLowers . the service was great and my flowers ware beautiful!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Fullers since 2001. Every bouquet or live plant I have ordered has been completed quickly and skillfully. All deliveries have been on time. The staff is always very polite and knowledgable. There is, in my opinion, no comparison between the level of skill and friendliness exhibited by Fullers' owners and staff, to that of any other shop in the area. I would, and do, highly recommend Fullers for any occasion. They did the flowers for my wedding and they were perfect! My wife and I were very pleased with all of the flowers.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you. Great store!
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fullers flowers has wonderful staff. They are quick to get back to you and get your order completed! I appreciate their efforts very much
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom sent me a picture of the flowers and they were Great! The shop called me ahead of time to inform me of a few changes they needed to make which I appreciated.
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome!
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

They went out of their way to deliver on time, even though I put my order in late. I will definitely recommend them.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you. You went above and beyond.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Super easy and fast!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Super easy and fast! The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Super easy and fast! The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful ARRANGEMENTS sent to both my Mother and MIL! Will use again.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything looked Beautiful.. Delivery was speedy. I will order from Fullers every time I want to send flowers..
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the 1st time I've ordered flowers online, from a far, and it worked out great. I placed my order in the morning and later in the day a nice lady called just to confirm a few details. I saw the flowers a few days after they were delivered, and the arrangement looked just like the online photo, and the flowers were still fresh. I would highly recommend using Fullers Flowers of Paradise.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect combination. She loved them.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers were delivered even better than what I had expected - Fuller's is outstanding! Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was super happy and satisfied with the great customer srvice and product received. Thank you.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great job Fullers Flowers
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from the shop with a suggestion for the arrangement I had selected (I selected one more for a funeral home, but it was actually going to the residence). I agreed with the suggestion and am thankful that not only was the arrangement on schedule and looked amazing, it was more appropriate for the situation. I prefer local, personalized service over big branded companies that always seem to come up short. I will be placing future orders with Fullers Paradise Flowers!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys are THE BEST! Love the "Scottish theme" arrangements.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful! You do such a wonderful job.3
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Very pleased with the longevity of the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The vase of flowers I received for my birthday are absolutely beautiful and they still look as fresh as the day they were delivered.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always you ladies do a fantastic job. I heard the arrangement was beautiful! It arrived on time and to the correct office. I will use Fullers Paradise Flowers again and recommend them to my co-workers. Thank you again for helping me spread the sunshine!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My mom was very happy with the flowers. She told me that some of the flowers were still beautiful 11 days later. Thank you for delivering the flowers as requested.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My mom was very happy with the flowers. She told me that some of the flowers were still beautiful 11 days later. Thank you for delivering the flowers as requested.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ladies thank you for putting together a wonderful topiary sunflower arrangement for my sister's twentieth birthday. She absolutely loved the flowers and was shocked when she received the boquet at work!!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My wife was happily surprised and loved the flowers. She is happy; I am happy!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Fullers Flowers for over 20 years. I have always been happy with all that they have done for me, or my clients. Wonderful people and they do outstanding arrangements every time:) Sue
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent flowers to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she said it was the most magnificent flower arrangement she had ever seen. Fullers Paradise will most certainly be my choice from here on out!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers and service. Didn't have what I paid for but called me immediately and asked about substituting. Couldn't be happier :)
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived when expected and my understanding is they were beautiful. Having lived in Paradise I would expect nothing less. I definitely prefer using a florist I know to using FTD or flowers.com.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely love the service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have always been very happy with all of the arrangements I have ordered. You have wonderful staff.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Worked out great!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Kandi really enjoyed you delivering the flowers personally. I choose you from the internet and because of your choice of flowers and got the extra bonus of a friend of the Cummings! Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a gorgeous arrangement and the woman I spoke with over the phone was very friendly and helpful.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I placed an online order with special instructions. Staff called me back and assured me my instructions would be followed. Arrangement was as I expected. Very customer oriented florist.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sweet People.....beautiful, long loasting flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers weren't in bloom like it was in the picture. Otherwise, it was perfect.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My family loved the arrangement. They took a picture to show me me the flowers and they were perfect. thank you for yhe great work.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent flowers to a relative in Paradise and they arrived timely by a very polite delivery person and they looked great!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the Rep and I was contacted by my niece and was very happy to receive the beautiful flowers for her mother's celebration of life. Thank you so very much!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and the ordering process was very simple. Thanks
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful basket of flowers received early in the day and wonderfully fresh!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

DorothyLou received her flowers and loved them. She said the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

DorothyLou received her flowers and loved them. She said the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mom loved the live plant and it will remind her of us as it continues to bloom through the years. Delivered on time I will use Fullers again.
Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our Aunt was extremely pleased with the bouquet. It brought a bit of cheerfulness into her life during this difficult period. Will definitely order flowers again from you
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were a beautiful surprise to friends who had just moved to Magalia from Southern California.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you for always giving me excellent service! The bouquets I have ordered from you have been as beautiful Pictured online. My daughter always sends me a picture of them as I live out of state. I enjoy doing business with you. Thank you again.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received on time lasted
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom loved the arrangement! Made her Birthday something special :D They were delivered on time and I will be ordering from you again next time I need flowers for your area.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The women on the other end of the line was pleasant and efficient and the flowers were reported as beautiful.
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Can't beat the quality and you always get your moneys worth. Thank You so much. SHe Loved them!
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I do not live locally but it is my understanding the the flowers i ordered arrived on time and were beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very Happy with the flowering plant you delivered and the great service. Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were Excellent. I loved the Bouquet!!! Fullers always does top notch work and I am glad I can depend on them to always come through for me. Thank You!
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom said her birthday flowers were beautiful :) Thank you all for doing a great job !!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thanks for the reminder via email about flowers sent last year. I appreciate that. I ordered online this time for my daughter's birthday. I ordered the petal perfection. My daughter was pleased again with the floweres I ordered from you. She sent a picture of them. It was just as I ordered. The flowers are gorgeous. Thanks again for the great service. I will be ordering from you again next year. As I have said before, I live out of state, so it is awesome to get excellent service over the phone and online. Thank You Again, Ila Myhre
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were delivered to my work in which that time I wasn't there so it was a nice surprise when I returned. They are BEAUTIFUL very nicely arranged and still looking nice! Job very well done. Thank You!!
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

the plant is nice but there were no speific instructions on how to take care of the plant included with the plant when it was delivered
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

They offered to take the flowers over to the service and that was very nice!
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered these flowers, chocolates, and stuffed animal online. It turned out to be a great move. Really made the receipent excited and very happy. I am going to do this again during the holidays of the 2012 season.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Only wish they had weekend delivery.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved the flowers! They have lasted quite awhile, as well. Thanks for your personal attention...
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome! Flowers are always better than the picture!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

A lovely Mother's Day bouquet! I asked my daughter to use your web site rather than an anonymous on-line service whenever she wanted to send flowers--I am so glad she did.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome and FAST Delivery!
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome and FAST Delivery!
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Excellent and efficient service. My daughter was very pleased with her arrangement that I had sent. She sent me a picture of it. Very beautifully done. Thank You so much. First time I had done my ordering online with you. Extremely satisfied. I live out of state, but highly recommend you to everyone.
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful. We ordered the flowers online from Southern California for a funeral in Northern California in Magalia. When we arrived for the memorial service, the flowers were just as pictured in the larger size that we ordered. We were very pleased.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recepient was very pleased. thank you
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again fullers saved the day!!Beautiful flowers to my mother in law!! I've been using them for 25 years and they never let me down! Good job guys!!
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered these for my mother at a retirement center and she was the envy of all when she received them. She loved the arrangement! Thank you for making her birthday so special.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although a tad bit pricey in my opinion, the flowers were delivered on time, to the correct person, and in the notes that I had added, the bearer also used what I had written when delivering the Flowers. First time, and definitely NOT my last... Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on-time, and my mother enjoyed them immensely. Thanks
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very good service!
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fullers was extremely helpful in assisting me with my selection. they informed me of everything that was pictured online and what they had fresh that day. they were also exceptionally great with the delivery as there were a few snag ups (on my part) and they handled them in a professional and flexible way. i will definitely be ordering from them again and would recommend their great service and beautiful arrangements to everyone in this area!
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect. The delivery was at the time requested. Flowers lasted almost 2 weeks. My wife loved them.
Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely lovely and filled the house with a beautiful fragrance. They still look great today!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the first time we used the site. Truly I didn't know there was one. I was amazed at how easy it was to use and enjoyed all the pictures to choose from. I will use it again.
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and it was nice to order online and do it when it was convienent for me. Thanks
Date: Apr 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

FLOWERS WERE SUNNY AND BRIGHT WHICH THE SENDER WANTED FOR ME. NICE AND FRESH. THANK YOU, VIRGINIA MORELAND
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was pleased with Fuller's service. I will use this business for future orders, when ordering for relatives in the Paradise area.
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent communication was present and my order was on time!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for making the flowers I ordered beautiful and girlish. Amy my daughter loved them!!! I will be using you again in the near feature. Thank You, Karen Pizzitola
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

my parents loved the flowers - commented on how fresh they looked and they lasted for well over a week. Thank you.
Date: Dec 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

flowers were very nice,
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

It has been two weeks since the flowers were sent. The flowers remain alive. I wanted to send a single rose to my "love of my life" today. Unfortunately, she is going away. She purchases flowers from you for her Church. I am very pleased with your service. Look for more orders from me within a fortnight!
Date: Dec 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were great and delivered on time to the right place. thank you
Date: Mar 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province: VA

After trying two other florists, speaking with a young lady from Fullers was great. The suggestions helped and the service was very efficient. I will use this florist again soon.
Flower Delivery To Paradise, CA
See Delivery Areas